Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 Bronze Logo.gif (15149 bytes)

Lion Club Officers

2003-2004

 

 

Home

Members

Officers

Meetings

Distinguished Lions

Lion's Intl.

Lion Net

Lion's Store

Lion Benefits

Lion's Camp

Dist. 2-A3

Contact Us

Photo Album

 .

lionline.gif (2726 bytes)

President                             Elena Garza                       landing@sc2000.net

Immediate Past President     Theresa Padron                 tpwater@earthlink.net

1st Vice President                Lisa de la Garza                 lisadlg@aol.com

2nd Vice President               Patti Scott                         PattiScott@owens-minor.com

3rd Vice President               Lydia Noyola                     lydianoyol@aol.com

Secretary                            Charley G. Kidder, Jr.        charkid8@yahoo.com

Treasurer                            Patrick Smith                      1smithpc@msn.com

lionline.gif (2726 bytes)

DIRECTORS

1 YEAR

               Gary Meade                      none

               Norman Stradley               stradley@acnet.net  

               Bob Burgan                       Rhb22@aol.com

 

2 YEAR

               Jim Ball                             gypsyprchr@cs.com

               Kent Jones                        kent_jones@msn.com

               Peggy Stradley                  stradley@acnet.net

               

 lionline.gif (2726 bytes)          

Lion Tamers        Val Kowal                  val.kowal@wellsfargo.com

                            Debra K. Betterton    debra.k.betterton@bankofamerica.com          

Tail Twisters         Robert Archer            rarcher@xanadu2.net  

                            Gil Loera                    gil.loera@valleybaptist.net

lionline.gif (2726 bytes)

Greeters                           Marvin Huckle               none          

                                        Patty Wiggins                locopm22@aol.com

 

Membership Director       David Day                     omniday10@cs.com

 

Webmaster                     Charley G. Kidder, Jr.    charkid8@yahoo.com

                                                                           

 

 

  

 Copyright 2001 The Harlingen Lions Club. All rights reserved.